Contact Us

Position Name Phone Mobile Email 
Commodore Phillip Hope   07 commodore@thyc.org.uk
Vice Commodore Graham Laws  01429 281465   vicecom@thyc.org.uk
Past Commodore Graeme Boagey    07812 128178 past-com@thyc.org.uk
Treasurer Christine Hughes     treasurer@thyc.org.uk
Membership Secretary Mick Lawlor     membership@thyc.org.uk
Hon. Secretary Jonothan Hatch     secretary@thyc.org.uk
Room Hire Michael Early    07591929823 roomhire@thyc.org.uk
Club Development Officer Michael Early    07591929823 development@thyc.org.uk
Sail Training Principle Michael Early   07591929823 training@thyc.org.uk
Cruiser Racing Ian Lynch  01429 818198   crace@thyc.org.uk
Cruiser Rating Steve Marsden    07976 938064 rating@thyc.org.uk
Cruising Stephen Passmore     cruising@thyc.org.uk
Power  Mike walker     07970 802254 power@thyc.org.uk
Dinghy Anthony Jones     dinghy@thyc.org.uk
Publicity Officer Liz McCormack     publicity@thyc.org.uk
Chairperson Building Malcolm Boagey  01429 262249   building@thyc.org.uk
Chairperson Bar Stuart Armstrong  01429 234855  07425 169429 bar@thyc.org.uk
Chairperson Socials Clare Hope     social@thyc.org.uk
Full or Family Members Doug Windsor     @thyc.org.uk
Full or Family Members Julia Chard     @thyc.org.uk